freakishly fun!
what's upppp people?! sorry for the late updates, sy busy dgn Persiapan Rohani SYD-3 (6-8.Julai.2012). it was amazingly fun! kami belajar bahasa isyarat/ lagu tema SYD. dan kami jga ada dgr ceramah tntng SAYA & MISI SYD-3. byk laa kami buat yg sangaat laa siok! :D nnt 21 Julai kami ada penyambutan salib SYD dari keningau pg ke tambunan. waa, memanglaa tidak sbr ohh SYD nie. wanna see our pictures during this spiritual preparation? here goesss....
 |
| well, this is the St.Theresa contingent :) |
 |
this is my budds. the one who's wearing spec' is Gwen & the other one is Maychelle.
i'm at the middle. i look ugly ;OO |
 |
| this is also my budds. they are fun to hang out with :) |
 |
| this is my budd also. her name is Dacia, aren't she's cute? :D |
 |
| andddd, this is me. ugly :D |
well, that's it. LOL. we had a lot of fun. belum lg SYD betul2, ini baru spiritual prepation suda siok. naa :D so, yeah. the theme for this SYD thingy is, 'Berakar dan dibangun dalam Yesus Kristus, teguh dalam iman' (Y)
Older Post | Newer Post